Erin’s Secret Garden

It’s been a slow start to the year I’ve found it hard to find the motivation to create so far and I’ve had to remove my prints from society 6 due to some issues in quality control so that’s quite disappointing. But on a positive note I decided to create a new instagram account dedicated to my love of nature and flower photography called Erin’s secret garden.

I made the decision to try and keep my main account to my portrait and self-portrait work to keep it with one theme instead of it just being all over the place. I often find social media overwhelming but I hope to try my best this year to create a unique feed and just see how I go.

If your interested check out my grateful’s project over on my personal blog  Life of Dahlia.

Have a great day,

sig

Leave a Reply

