MISS TINK -PUNK ROCK STYLE SHOOT

I have worked with Miss Tink on a few occasions over the years, for our latest shoot she had an inspiration image that she had posted on facebook that was mainly a close up image of a woman with gold hair and dark make up with gold accents. I took this image as inspiration and ran with it. I did the makeup so i came up with my own concept that was dark eye make up with gold accents and a dark burgundy lip.

She was very patient with me as it was my first time doing makeup on another person so i was very nervous and a bit all over the place with my routine, but we got there and the results weren’t to bad for my first go.

For clothes we went for a punk rock style with faux leather, tartan and denim.
Below I have posted my favourites but for all the images you can find them in the gallery.

Miss Tink

Miss Tink

Miss Tink

Leave a Reply

